Home Maintenance
 
Name Tim Martin
Company Bay Engineering
Address 190 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 175, Annapolis, MD 21041
Phone 4108979290
Fax 4108979295
Email TMartin@bayengineering.com
Website http://www.bayengineering.com/
vendor
 
Company Beaver Pond Lawn and Landscape LTD
Address 364 Clover Court, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone 888-337-4042
Mobile 4437906494
Email BeaverPond@cablespeed.com
Website http://beaverpondlawnandlandscape.com/
vendor
 
Home Warranty
 
Name Janet Santiago
Company First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Phone 8004449030
Fax 8007221151
Email jsantiago@firstam.com
Website http://www.firstam.com/warranty
vendor
 
Insurance
 
Name Karen Bailey
Company Chesapeake Insurance Group
Address 7401 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Phone 4108975805
Toll Free Phone 8009543335
Fax 3014906129
Email kbailey@chesapeakeinsurance.com
Website http://www.chesapeakeinsurance.com
vendor
 
Name Janet A. Russo
Company Erie Insurance
Address 111 Forbes St., Annapolis, MD 21041-1501
Phone 4102638000
Fax 4102809244
Email janet@askjack.cc
Website http://www.askjack.cc
vendor
 
Name Brian Grant
Company Moscker Insurance Inc.
Address 302 Ritchie Hwy Severna Park
Phone 4105446104
Fax 4105444374
Email BGrant@MosckerInsurance.com
Website http://www.mosckerinsurance.com
vendor
 
Mortgage
 
Name Jodie Gurka
Company Bank of America
Address 10 Church Circle, 2nd Floor, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone 4438370442
Fax 8666141884
Email jodie.gurka@bankofamerica.com
Website https://www.bankofamerica.com/
vendor
 
Name Chad Coward
Company BB&T
Address 2405 Brandermill Blvd., Gambrills, MD 21054
Phone 3012617970
Mobile 4109807643
Fax 3012610739
Email tcoward@BBandT.com
Website http://www.bbt.com/
vendor
 
Name Melinda Stecker
Company Essex Bank
Address 1000 Ingleside Avenue, Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone 4107476201
Mobile 4437220965
Fax 4107447386
Email mstecker@essexbank.com
Website https://www.essexbank.com/
vendor
 
Name Ann W. Fisher
Company MetLife
Address 479 Jumpers Hole Road, Suite 404, Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone 4103157508
Mobile 4109609295
Fax 8666596143
Email afisher@metlife.com
Website http://www.loansbyann.com
vendor
 
Name Greg Carll
Company Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Address 2914 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone 4106687335
Mobile 4102154163
Fax 4439269000
Email greg@gregcarll.com
Website http://www.gregcarll.com
vendor
 
Name Shane Hancock
Company Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Address 2914 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone 4434421553
Mobile 4103037094
Fax 4434421565
Email shancock@primeres.com
Website http://www.primaryresidentialmortgage.com/
vendor
 
Name Victor Biscoe
Company Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Address 2914 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone 4106688222X101
Mobile 4104046059
Fax 4432810404
Email vbiscoe@primeres.com
Website http://www.primaryresidentialmortgage.com/
vendor
 
Name Brian Logie
Company SunTrust Mortgage
Address 10025 Governor Warfield Parkway, Suite 118, Columbia, MD 21044
Mobile 4107037673
Fax 4433670205
Email brian.logie@suntrust.com
Website https://www.suntrustmortgage.com/
vendor
 
Name Kimberly Drab
Company SunTrust Mortgage
Address 10025 Governor Warfield Parkway, Suite 118, Columbia, MD 21044
Phone 4433672419
Mobile 4436183054
Fax 4433670205
Email kimberly.drab@suntrust.com
Website https://www.suntrustmortgage.com/
vendor
 
Name Mark A. Townsend
Company Townsend & Halbrook Mortgage Corporation
Address 1682 E. Gude Drive, Suite 202, Rockville, MD 20850
Phone 3018385500
Mobile 3019280676
Fax 3018385505
Email markatownsend@aol.com
Website http://www.townsendhalbrook.com/
vendor
 
Name Brenda Given
Company Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Address 572 F Ritchie Highway, Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone 4103842669
Mobile 4437832441
Fax 41005445973
Email Brenda.K.Given@wellsfargo.com
Website http://www.wfhm.com/brenda-given
vendor
 
Title
 
Name Mark Cunningham
Company Advantage Title Company
Address 2037 Liberty Road
Phone 410 795 5105
Fax 4107951755
Email Mcunningham@advantitle.com
Website http://www.advantitle.com
vendor
 
Company Homeland Title & Escrow
Address 811 Ritchie Highway Suite 200 Severna Park MD 21146
Phone 4105446700
Fax 4105446702
vendor
 
Name Chris Baker
Company Lakeside Title Company
Address 1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway #300 Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone 4102075798
Fax 4109724671
Email cbaker@lakesidetitle.com
Website http://www.lakesidetitle.com
vendor
 
Name Betsie Russell
Company North American Title Company
Address 537 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd., Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone 4105443000
Email brussell@nat.com
Website http://www.nat.com/
vendor

virginia-maryland-dc-map

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.